EMCN-RCPD64
  • Männlich
  • aus Shenzhen,China
  • Mitglied seit 30. April 2022
  • Letzte Aktivität:

Beiträge von EMCN-RCPD64

The .ts file should affect most of the in-game text, had your main menu text were changed? Such as WEBSITE or BUG REPORT?

If changed, it should proves your translation is working. The other parts should working too.

Have you translated all tips and units? Maybe you just miss the tips you translated or load the map you haven't done yet?

Or maybe you can set your game's language to English and try to edit en file. :)

Hi, I have some experience to translate mod into other lauguage (such as Chinese).

Spanish is your current language display in game? (not include mod)

If is, you should go to "Emergency Luedenscheid\local\localization\es" to edit .ts file inside.

If you done it right and save, it should change the in-game text.

Hope it can help. :)

嗨,如果你的游戏连接到了控制中心,你在控制中心选择车辆出警后,游戏右上角会有一个橙色的提示框,只需点击提示框即可自动跳转到任务地点并指定车辆要前往的位置。

Hi, if your game is connected to the control center, after alarm the vehicle in the control center, there will be an orange prompt box in the upper right corner of the game. Simply click on the prompt box to automatically jump to the task location and you can send your vehicle to the location. :)

Hey NFC099,

would you be able to translate the German/English words into Chinese for me?

Hi, I am in charge of this translation. The translation file had already sent you by NFC099 . If there are any problem about the translation, you can contact me in your LDS discord. My discord name is EMCN-RCPD64. Thanks your every effort for this modification. Our Chinese player are looking forward the 1.0.0 update. :thumbup:

Best wishes,

最好的祝愿

I met a problem that vehicles always get stuck after it depart from garage.It happened on both two maps.All the vehicle have this problem.No message about unit can't use that area.